Inauguration Program
Pre-Inauguration Music
Arizona National Guard, 108th Army Band
Welcoming Remarks
The Honorable Robert Uribe, Mayor, City of Douglas
Presenting of the Colors
Joint Color Guard of the Arizona National Guard & Arizona Department of Public Safety
National Anthem
Tech Sgt. Lisa Cimino, Air Force National Guard
F-16 Falcon Flyover
Arizona Air National Guard, 162nd Wing 
Pledge of Allegiance
Eddie Pastor Cotto, Sophia Verma Cotto, Francisco Pastor Rivera, Alexis Pastor Lopez, grandchildren of the late Congressman Ed Pastor
Rabbi Pinchas G. Allouche, Congregation Beth Tefillah
Tribal Blessing
The Honorable Verlon M. Jose, Vice Chairman of Tohono O'odham Nation  
Administration of the Oath of Office
Chief Justice Scott Bales
The Honorable Joe Hart, Arizona Mine Inspector
The Honorable Kathy Hoffman, Superintendent of Public Instruction
The Honorable Kimberly Yee, State Treasurer
The Honorable Mark Brnovich, Attorney General 
The Honorable Katie Hobbs, Secretary of State
The Honorable Douglas A. Ducey, Governor, State of Arizona
Musical Interlude
Jonah Littlesunday Performing "A New Dawn," accompanied by Jay Begaye
Dr. Warren H. Stewart Sr., Senior Pastor, First Institutional Baptist Church
Closing Remarks
The Honorable Robert Uribe, Mayor, City of Douglas
Post-Inauguration Music
Arizona National Guard 108th Army Band